Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts and Crafts

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Arts and Crafts

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

Arts and Crafts Events

November 2018

SeriesWed, Nov 21 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook

December 2018

Don't MissSat, Dec 15 • 4 PM
Free

Winter Bonfire

Camp Shabbona Woods, South Holland
Sun, Dec 16 • 1 PM
Free

Winter Warm Up!

Sauk Trail Woods-Central, South Chicago Heights
Fri, Dec 21 • 5 PM
Free

Winter Exploration Days

Eggers Grove, Chicago
Fri, Dec 28 • 3 PM
Free

Winter Breakout Adventures

Rolling Knolls, Elgin

January 2019

Fri, Jan 11 • 5 PM
Free

Cold Weather Creations

Swallow Cliff Woods North, Palos Hills
Sat, Jan 12 • 12 PM
Free

Winter Exploration Days

Beaubien Woods, Chicago
Sat, Jan 19 • 10 AM
Free

Woodworking with Invasives

Rolling Knolls, Elgin
Sun, Jan 27 • 1 PM
$5

Introduction to Colored Pencil Workshop

February 2019

Sun, Feb 3 • 1 PM
Free

Sagawau Science Arts: Nature Sketching

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Mon, Feb 18 • 11 AM
Free

Winter Warm Up!

Whistler Woods, Riverdale
Sat, Feb 23 • 10 AM
Free

Winter Watercolors

Caldwell Woods, Chicago
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County