Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Venue

Day

Time

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Arts and Crafts Events

March 2017
Sun, Mar 26 • 1 PM
$5

Go Fly a Kite Workshop

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Mar 29 • 9:30 am
$50

Mornings with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
April 2017
SeriesSun, Apr 2 • 1 PM
Free

“Bone Appetit”

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Apr 5 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Apr 5 • 12:30 pm
$40

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Thu, Apr 6 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, Apr 9 • 1 PM
Free

Makin’ Music Bluegrass Jam

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Apr 12 • 12:30 pm
$40

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Sun, Apr 16 • 11 AM
Free

Family Fun Drop In

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Apr 19 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Apr 19 • 12:30 pm
$40

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Thu, Apr 20 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Don't MissSat, Apr 22 • 10 AM
Free

Earth Day

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Apr 22 • 12 PM
Free

Earth Day, Nature Play

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Bird The PreservesSat, Apr 22 • 1 PM
Free

Giant Bird Art Workshops

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Apr 26 • 12:30 pm
$40

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Bird The PreservesSat, Apr 29 • 1 PM
Free

Giant Bird Art Workshops

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
May 2017
Wed, May 3 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, May 3 • 12:30 pm
$50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Thu, May 4 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
+ Export Listed Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County