Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Camping

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Camping Events

March 2018
SeriesThu, Mar 22 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
SeriesTue, Mar 27 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Bullfrog Lake, Willow Springs
April 2018
SeriesThu, Apr 5 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
SeriesTue, Apr 10 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Reinberg, Palatine
Sat, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 15
Free

Camping Leadership Immersion Course (CLIC) Training

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
SeriesThu, Apr 26 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
May 2018
SeriesTue, May 1 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
Sat, May 5 - Sun, May 6
Free

Camping Leadership Immersion Course (CLIC) Training

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
SeriesTue, May 8 • 8 AM
Free

Camping 101

Camp Shabbona Woods, South Holland
Bird The PreservesFri, May 11 - Sat, May 12
$17.50

Camping with the Birds

Camp Reinberg, Palatine
SeriesThu, May 17 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Bullfrog Lake, Willow Springs
Fri, May 18 • 6 PM
Free

Camp Fire Cooking Workshop

Camp Reinberg, Palatine
SeriesTue, May 22 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
June 2018
SeriesTue, Jun 5 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
SeriesFri, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 16
$75

Family Campout

Camp Shabbona Woods, South Holland
Mon, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 22 • 9 AM
$325

MakerNature Camp – The Backyard Camper

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
SeriesThu, Jun 21 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Reinberg, Palatine
July 2018
Tue, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 11
Free

Camping Leadership Immersion Course (CLIC) Training

Camp Sullivan, Oak Forest
SeriesTue, Jul 17 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Bullfrog Lake, Willow Springs
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County