Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Cross-Country Skiing Events

January 2018
Sat, Jan 6 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jan 7 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Jan 13 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jan 14 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Jan 20 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jan 21 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Jan 27 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jan 28 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
February 2018
Sat, Feb 3 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Feb 4 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Don't MissSat, Feb 10 • 9 AM
Free

Surf the White Winter Wave

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Feb 10 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Feb 11 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Don't MissSat, Feb 17 • 9 AM
Free

Birch Leggings & the Birkie

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Feb 17 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Feb 18 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Feb 24 • 9 AM
Free

American Birkebeiner Livestream

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sat, Feb 24 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Feb 25 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
March 2018
Sat, Mar 3 • 9:30 am
$20.00

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County