Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Education

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Education Events

May 2018
Sun, May 27 • 1 PM
Free

Pollinator Super Powers

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, May 27 • 1 PM
Free

Tallgrass Prairie Hike

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, May 27 • 1 PM
Free

Guided Spring Nature Hikes

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, May 27 • 1:30 pm
Free

Creature Feature

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSun, May 27 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesMon, May 28 • 1 PM
Free

“Bone” Appétit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Mon, May 28 • 1:30 pm
Free

Creature Feature

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesWed, May 30 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
June 2018
Sat, Jun 2 • 10 AM
Free

Shinrin-Yoku: Forest Bath

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Don't MissSun, Jun 3 • 12 PM
Free

Explore the Forest: 100 Years and Growing!

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, Jun 3 • 1:30 pm
Free

Summer in the Woods

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Jun 6 • 10:30 am
Free

Mother Nature and Me – Tree Frogs

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Thu, Jun 7 • 10 AM
Free

S.E.N.I.O.R.S.

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Fri, Jun 8 • 8 PM
Free

Frog Calls

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesSat, Jun 9 • 10 AM
Free

Canyon Tour

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jun 10 • 1:30 pm
Free

The Buzz on Bees

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Jun 16 • 10 AM
Free

Sagawau Science: Stream Study

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Jun 17 • 1 PM
Free

Sagawau Science: Botanic Illustration

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Tue, Jun 19 • 11 AM
Free

Pollinators

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Wed, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 22
$35

Crabtree Survivor Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County