Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Venue

Day

Time

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Nature Play Events

August 2017
Wed, Aug 23 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Baby

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
SeriesWed, Aug 30 • 6:30 pm
Free

Films in the Forest: Batman

Caldwell Woods, Chicago
September 2017
Sat, Sep 2 • 1:30 pm
Free

Mud Pies

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Sep 6 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Sep 20 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Party!Sun, Sep 24 • 1 PM
Free

Party for the Preserves: Workshop in the Woods

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
Wed, Sep 27 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
October 2017
Wed, Oct 4 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Sat, Oct 7 • 12 PM
Free

Familias Jugando en la Naturaleza

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Oct 11 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Oct 18 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Oct 25 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
November 2017
Wed, Nov 1 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Nov 8 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Nov 15 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Nov 22 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Wed, Nov 29 • 12:30 pm
$30 - $50

Afternoons with Mother Nature

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
+ Export Listed Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County