Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Central Cook County

Find Events

Event Category Central Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

Central Cook County Events

June 2019

Mon, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 21 • 9 AM
$325

MakerNature Camp: Happy Camper

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
Boy in pool
Thu, Jun 20 • 10 AM
Free

National Swim Lesson Day

Cermak Family Aquatic Center, Lyons
Thu, Jun 20 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Jun 22 • 11 AM
Free

Nature Obstacle Course

Twenty-Sixth Street Woods-West, La Grange Park
SeriesSat, Jun 22 • 11 AM
Free

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Mon, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 28 • 9 AM
$325

MakerNature Camp: Art in the Forest

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
SeriesSat, Jun 29 • 11 AM
Free

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Jun 29 • 1:30 pm
Free

Summer Nature Hike

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest

July 2019

SeriesSat, Jul 6 • 11 AM
Free

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, Jul 7 • 10 AM
Free

Portage Hike

Chicago Portage National Historic Site, Lyons
Wed, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 11 • 9 AM
$20

Fishing Fun Camp

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 11 • 9:30 am
$20

Fishing Fun Day Camp

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
SeriesSat, Jul 13 • 11 AM
Free

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, Jul 14 • 1 PM
Free

Makin’ Music Bluegrass Jam

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Jul 17 • 2 PM
$5 – $10

Kayak the Pond

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Thu, Jul 18 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Thu, Jul 18 • 11 AM
Free

Insect Fest

Cummings Square, River Forest
SeriesSat, Jul 20 • 11 AM
Free

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Jul 20 • 1:30 pm
Free

Summer Nature Hike

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Jul 24 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Tots

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County