Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Venue

Day

Time

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

North Cook County Events

March 2017
Sat, Mar 25 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Mar 26 • 1:30 pm
Free

Bucket Bug Hunt

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Mar 26 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
April 2017
Sat, Apr 1 • 10 AM
Free

Restoration Work Day

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Apr 1 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Bird The PreservesSun, Apr 2 • 7:30 am
Free

LaBagh Woods Birding Trip

Irene Hernandez Family Picnic Area, Chicago
Sun, Apr 2 • 12 PM
Free

GPS Scavenger Hunt

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Apr 2 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Apr 5 • 10 AM
Free

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Fri, Apr 7 • 7:30 pm
$2

Night Hike

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Apr 8 • 9 AM
Free

Ralph Frese Memorial Paddle

Willow Road Dam, Winnetka
Sat, Apr 8 • 1 PM
FREE

Archaeological Site Tour: Camp Skokie

Blue Star Memorial Woods, Glenview
Sat, Apr 8 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Bird The PreservesSun, Apr 9 • 7:30 am
Free

Camp Pine Woods Field Trip

Camp Pine Woods, Glenview
Sun, Apr 9 • 1 PM
FREE

Archaeological Site Tour: Camp Skokie

Blue Star Memorial Woods, Glenview
Sun, Apr 9 • 1:30 pm
Free

Animal Evidence

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Apr 9 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesWed, Apr 12 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
Sat, Apr 15 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Apr 16 • 3 PM
Free

What’s On the Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
+ Export Listed Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County