Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category North Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

North Cook County Events

July 2018
SeriesSat, Jul 21 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Jul 22 • 1:30 pm
Free

Animal Encounters

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSun, Jul 22 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Mon, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 27 • 9:30 am
$50

Discovery Days Camp: Session 2

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSat, Jul 28 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Jul 28 • 7 PM
Free

Sunset Nature Photography Workshop

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Jul 28 • 8:30 pm
Free

Flick & Floats

Whealan Pool Aquatic Center, Chicago
Sun, Jul 29 • 1:30 pm
Free

Bug-a-Palooza

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSun, Jul 29 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
August 2018
Thu, Aug 2 • 7:30 pm
$3

Fireside Tales

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSat, Aug 4 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Aug 5 • 1:30 pm
Free

Summer in the Woods

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSun, Aug 5 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Tue, Aug 7 • 10 AM
Free

Seniors in all Seasons

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Aug 8 • 8 PM
$3

Bats

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Aug 11 • 9:30 am
Free

Upper Des Plaines River Paddle & Clean-Up

Dam No. 1 Woods East, Wheeling
Sat, Aug 11 • 9:30 am
Free

Nature Photography Workshop for Novices

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSat, Aug 11 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Aug 12 • 1:30 pm
Free

The Buzz on Bees

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesSun, Aug 12 • 3 PM
Free

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County