Loading Events

Upcoming Events › North Cook County

Find Events

Event Category North Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

North Cook County Events

June 2019

Mon, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 21 • 9 AM
$250

Travelling Adventurers

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Boy in pool
Thu, Jun 20 • 10 AM
Free

National Swim Lesson Day

Whealan Pool Aquatic Center, Chicago
SeriesFri, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 22
$75

Family Campout

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
Sat, Jun 22 • 11 AM
Free

Pride in the Preserves

Caldwell Woods, Chicago
Sun, Jun 23 • 1:30 pm
Free

Life Under a Log

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Mon, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 28 • 9:30 am
$75

Jr Keepers

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Jun 26 • 7 PM
Free

Singing Insect Monitor Training

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Jun 30 • 1:30 pm
Free

River Round-Up

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook

July 2019

Sun, Jul 7 • 7:30 pm
$3

Fireside Tales

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Mon, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 12 • 9:30 am
$75

Discovery Days Camp

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
SeriesThu, Jul 11 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101: Individuals & Families

Camp Dan Beard, Northbrook
Mon, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 19 • 9:30 am
$75

Nature Explorers Camp: Morning Session

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Mon, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 19 • 1:30 pm
$75

Nature Explorers Camp: Afternoon Session

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sat, Jul 20 • 9 AM
Free

Paddle the North

Beck Lake, Des Plaines
Mon, Jul 22 - Fri, Jul 26 • 9:30 am
$75

Discovery Days Camp

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Jul 24 • 6:30 pm
Free

Movies in the Park: Films from the Forest

Willye B. White Park, Chicago
Sat, Jul 27 • 7 PM
$3

Sunset Nature Photography

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Sun, Jul 28 • 1:30 pm
Free

Bug-a-Palooza

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Mon, Jul 29 - Fri, Aug 2 • 9:30 am
$75

Jr Keepers

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Wed, Jul 31 • 8 PM
$3

Evening Program on Bats

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County