All Events

Day Camp Events

Crabtree Nature Center building in Barrington Hills
Thu, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 10 • 9:30 am

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center • Barrington Hills, IL 60010
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 16 • 10 am

Spittlebug Art Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
Crabtree Nature Center building in Barrington Hills
Thu, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 17 • 9:30 am

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center • Barrington Hills, IL 60010
exterior of the Sand Ridge Nature Center building
Mon, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 24 • 8:30 am

Jr. Naturalist Camp

Sand Ridge Nature Center • South Holland, IL 60473
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jun 21 - Thu, Jun 23 • 9 am

Young Naturalists Field Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
Crabtree Nature Center building in Barrington Hills
Wed, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 23 • 9:30 am

Animal Adventures Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center • Barrington Hills, IL 60010
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Mon, Jun 27 - Fri, Jul 1 • 9:30 am

Jr Keepers Camp

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jun 28 - Thu, Jun 30 • 9 am

Young Naturalists Field Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
Crabtree Nature Center building in Barrington Hills
Tue, Jun 28 - Thu, Jun 30 • 9:30 am

Ecosystem Explorer Camp

Crabtree Nature Center • Barrington Hills, IL 60010
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 7 • 9 am

Habitat Heroes Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Mon, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 15 • 9:30 am

Nature Explorers Camp

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 15 • 10 am

Reptilian Exploration Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jul 19 - Thu, Jul 21 • 9 am

Young Naturalists Field Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Mon, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 29 • 9:30 am

Discovery Days Camp

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Tue, Jul 26 - Fri, Jul 29 • 9 am

Wilderness Adventure Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Fri, Aug 5 • 8 pm

Nocturnal Adventure Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Fri, Aug 12 • 8 pm

Nocturnal Adventure Camp

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
exterior of the Sand Ridge Nature Center building
Mon, Aug 15 - Fri, Aug 19 • 8:30 am

Survival Summer Camp

Sand Ridge Nature Center • South Holland, IL 60473