« All Events

Yoga Events

December 2019

Thatcher Woods Pavilion building
Sat, Dec 14 • 9 am

Fireside Yoga at Thatcher Woods

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305

February 2020

Thatcher Woods Pavilion building
Sat, Feb 1 • 9 am

Fireside Yoga at Thatcher Woods

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305
Rolling Knolls Pavilion
Sat, Feb 1 • 9 am

Yoga in the Preserves

Rolling Knolls • Elgin, IL 60120

April 2020

The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Cancelled Sun, Apr 5 • 10 am

Yoga in the Woods

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
Wellness in the Woods logo
Cancelled Sat, Apr 18 • 1:30 pm

Wellness in the Woods: Family Yoga

Sand Ridge Nature Center • South Holland, IL 60473

May 2020

The visitors center at the Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center
Cancelled Sun, May 3 • 10 am

Yoga in the Woods

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480

July 2020

people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Cancelled Sun, Jul 12 • 10 am

Yoga in the Woods

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center • Willow Springs, IL 60480
people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Thu, Jul 23 • 12 pm

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods-Central • Chicago, IL 60620
people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Thu, Jul 30 • 12 pm

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods-Central • Chicago, IL 60620

August 2020

people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Thu, Aug 6 • 12 pm

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods-Central • Chicago, IL 60620
people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Thu, Aug 13 • 12 pm

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods-Central • Chicago, IL 60620
Wellness in the Woods logo
Sat, Aug 15 • 11 am

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga in Nature

Sand Ridge Nature Center • South Holland, IL 60473
people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Thu, Aug 20 • 12 pm

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods-Central • Chicago, IL 60620

September 2020

people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Sat, Sep 5 • 9 am

Outdoor Yoga

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305
people participating in an outdoor yoga class
Sun, Sep 20 • 9 am

Outdoor Yoga

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305
Wellness in the Woods logo
Tue, Sep 22 • 5 pm

Fall Equinox Wellbeing Celebration

Thatcher Woods • River Forest, IL 60305
+ Export Events