« All Events

Yoga Events

May 2021

Wed, May 5 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, May 12 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, May 19 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, May 26 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620

June 2021

Wed, Jun 2 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jun 9 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
a person taking aim with a bow and arrow
Sat, Jun 12 • 10 am

Beaubien Woods Celebration

Beaubien Woods • Chicago, IL 60827
Wed, Jun 16 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jun 23 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jun 23 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827
Wed, Jun 30 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jun 30 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827

July 2021

Wed, Jul 7 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jul 7 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827
Wed, Jul 14 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jul 14 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827
exterior of the Sand Ridge Nature Center building
Sat, Jul 17 • 10 am

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga in Nature

Sand Ridge Nature Center • South Holland, IL 60473
Wed, Jul 21 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jul 21 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827
Wed, Jul 28 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620
Wed, Jul 28 • 9:30 am

Wellness Wednesdays: Yoga

Whistler Woods • Riverdale, IL 60827

August 2021

Wed, Aug 4 • 9:30 am

Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Pavilion • Chicago, IL 60620

September 2021

Thatcher Woods Pavilion building
Sat, Sep 18 • 9 am

Outdoor Yoga

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305
Thatcher Woods Pavilion building
Sat, Sep 25 • 9 am

Party for the Preserves: Outdoor Yoga

Thatcher Woods Pavilion • River Forest, IL 60305
+ Export Events