Events

August 2020

River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 9 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Wed, Aug 12 • 10 am

Nature Art Journaling

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Wed, Aug 12 • 7:30 pm

Twilight Hike

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Aug 15 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 16 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Thu, Aug 20 • 9 am

Story Trail

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
canoes and kayaks racing on the Des Plaines River
Fri, Aug 21 • 5 pm

Kayak the Des Plaines

Maywood Grove • Maywood, IL 60153
Wellness in the Woods logo
Cancelled Sat, Aug 22 • 1 pm

Wellness in the Woods Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Aug 22 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sun, Aug 23 • 10 am

Feeding Time at Trailside

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 23 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
Wellness in the Woods logo
Cancelled Wed, Aug 26 • 1 pm

Wellness in the Woods Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
prairie plants at Somme Prairie
Fri, Aug 28 • 10 am

Naturalist’s Choice Walk in a Prairie

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Aug 29 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 30 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062

September 2020

River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Mon, Sep 7

Pollination Celebration

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
+ Export Events