Events

August 2019

River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Aug 24 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 25 • 11 am

Family Fish School

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Aug 25 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Aug 31 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062

September 2019

River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 1 • 1:30 pm

Creature Feature

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 1 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Mon, Sep 2 • 1:30 pm

Creature Feature

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Wed, Sep 4 • 10 am

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
#BirdThePreserves logo
Thu, Sep 5 • 7:30 am

Bird Walk

Perkins Woods • Evanston, IL 60201
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Sep 7 • 10 am

Restoration Workdays

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Sep 7 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 8 • 1:30 pm

Animal Evidence

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 8 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
People putting up a tent at a Camping 101 event.
Tue, Sep 10 • 5:30 pm

Camping 101 for Outdoor Youth Organizations

Camp Dan Beard • Northbrook, IL 60062
#BirdThePreserves logo
Thu, Sep 12 • 7:30 am

Bird Walk

Perkins Woods • Evanston, IL 60201
children building a shelter out of tree branches
Sat, Sep 14 • 12 pm

Fall Nature Fest

LaBagh Woods • Chicago, IL 60630
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Sep 14 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 15 • 1:30 pm

Birding Basics

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 15 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Wed, Sep 18 • 10 am

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
#BirdThePreserves logo
Thu, Sep 19 • 7:30 am

Bird Walk

Perkins Woods • Evanston, IL 60201
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Fri, Sep 20 • 7 pm

Night Hike

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Sep 21 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 22 • 1:30 pm

Birds of Prey

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 22 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
#BirdThePreserves logo
Thu, Sep 26 • 7:30 am

Bird Walk

Perkins Woods • Evanston, IL 60201
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sat, Sep 28 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 29 • 1:30 pm

All-A-Buzz About Bees

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Sun, Sep 29 • 3 pm

What’s on The Menu?

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062

October 2019

River Trail Nature Center Building in Northbrook
Wed, Oct 2 • 10 am

Small Serendipity

River Trail Nature Center • Northbrook, IL 60062
+ Export Events