Board Meetings

The meetings of the Forest Preserve District of Cook County Board of Commissioners are open to the public. Meetings begin at 10am and are located in the County Building Room 569, 118 North Clark Street, Chicago, Illinois 60602 unless otherwise posted. Meeting agendas are made available on this page as they become available from the Secretary to the Board.

 

To sign up to testify at an upcoming Forest Preserve District Board Meeting, click here. You must sign-up no later than 24 hours in advance of the meeting.

 

 

Upcoming/Archived Meetings Sign Up to Testify Watch Live

 

 

2017 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Thursday, March 9, 2017*
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017**
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017***
No August Meeting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 

*March meeting at the Volunteer Resource Center (6100 N Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60646)
**May meeting at Dan Ryan Pavilion (S Western Ave, north of W 87th St, Chicago, IL 60620)
***July meeting at the Chicago Botanic Garden (1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe, IL 60022)

 
 

Forest Preserve District of Cook County
Board of Commissioners

Term: 2014-2018

Toni Preckwinkle, President

 

 

 

 

Watch Live

PLEASE NOTE: Live streaming is only active on board meeting days at the time of the meeting. If no video appears, please check the list of meeting dates.

 

Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County