Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Birding

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Birding Events

August 2018
Bird The PreservesWed, Aug 22 • 8 AM
Free

Bemis Woods Bird Walk

Bemis Woods North, Westchester
Bird The PreservesSat, Aug 25 • 7:30 am
Free

Late Summer Bird Walk

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Bird The PreservesSat, Aug 25 • 10 AM
Free

Hummingbird Sit

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
Sun, Aug 26 • 1 PM
Free

Bird Beaks

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, Aug 26 • 1 PM
Free

Painting Hummingbirds with Watercolors

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center, Lemont
September 2018
Tue, Sep 4 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Tue, Sep 11 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Tue, Sep 18 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Bird The PreservesFri, Sep 21 • 8 AM
Free

Bird Walks at River Trail

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Fri, Sep 21 • 8 AM
Free

Bird Walks

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Bird The PreservesSun, Sep 23 • 1:30 pm
Free

Birding Basics

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Tue, Sep 25 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Wed, Sep 26 • 5 PM
Free

Following Migration

Orland Grassland, Orland Park
October 2018
Tue, Oct 2 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Fri, Oct 5 • 8 AM
Free

Bird Walks

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Bird The PreservesSat, Oct 6 • 8 AM
Free

Bird Walks at River Trail

River Trail Nature Center, Northbrook
Tue, Oct 9 • 8 AM
Free

Tuesday Mornings are for the Birds!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Bird The PreservesSat, Oct 20 • 6 PM
Free

Owl Prowl

Eggers Grove, Chicago
Sat, Oct 20 • 6 PM
Free

Owl Hike

Bemis Woods North, Westchester
November 2018
Sat, Nov 17 • 6 PM
Free

Owl Hike

Jurgenson Woods, Lansing
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County