Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Fishing

Find Events

Event Category Fishing

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

Fishing Events

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 • 9 AM
Free

IKES Fish for Fun

Rolling Knolls, Elgin
Don't MissSun, Jun 2 • 12 PM
Free

Explore the Forest

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Thu, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 7 • 9:30 am
$20

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Don't MissSat, Jun 8 • 11 AM
Free

Beaubien Woods Celebration

Beaubien Woods, Chicago
Sat, Jun 15 • 9 AM
Free

Busse Woods Earth, Air, Water & Fire Day

Busse Lake Boating Center, Schaumburg
Sat, Jun 22 • 8 AM
Free

Fishing Derby

Maple Lake Boating Center, Willow Springs

July 2019

Wed, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 11 • 9 AM
$20

Fishing Fun Camp

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 11 • 9:30 am
$20

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Don't MissSat, Jul 13 • 10 AM
Free

Kids’ Fest

Wampum Lake, Thornton
Sat, Jul 20 • 8 AM
Free

Fishing Derby

Papoose Lake, Palos Park

August 2019

Don't MissThu, Aug 1 • 12 PM
Free

Teen Exploration Day

Powderhorn Lake, Burnham
Sat, Aug 10 • 8 AM
Free

All about Fishing

Green Lake Woods, Calumet City
Sat, Aug 17 • 8 AM
Free

Fishing Derby

Tampier Lake Boating Center, Orland Park
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County