Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Northwest Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Northwest Cook County Events

May 2018
Sun, May 27 • 1 PM
Free

Pollinator Super Powers

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
June 2018
Sun, Jun 3 • 9 AM
Free

Commissioner Timothy O. Schneider’s Fishing Derby

Busse Lake Boating Center, Schaumburg
Don't MissSun, Jun 3 • 12 PM
Free

Explore the Forest: 100 Years and Growing!

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Bird The PreservesWed, Jun 6 • 7 AM
Free

Spring Bird Walk

Penny Road Pond, Barrington
Sun, Jun 10 • 1 PM
Free

Frog Finders

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
CancelledTue, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 13 • 9:30 am
$20

Garden Fun Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Thu, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 15 • 9:30 am
$20

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, Jun 17 • 1 PM
Free

Dads at Work

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Bird The PreservesSun, Jun 17 • 5 PM
Free

Spring Bird Walk

Penny Road Pond, Barrington
Wed, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 22
$35

Crabtree Survivor Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
SeriesThu, Jun 21 • 5:30 pm
Free

Camping 101

Camp Reinberg, Palatine
Fri, Jun 22 • 6:30 pm
Free

Twilight Canoe Trip

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, Jun 24 • 1 PM
Free

Bring on the Butterflies!

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Tue, Jun 26 - Thu, Jun 28 • 9:30 am
$30

Animal Adventure Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Fri, Jun 29 • 8 PM
Free

Light up the Night with Fireflies!

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
July 2018
Sun, Jul 1 • 1 PM
Free

Red, White & Blue

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Fri, Jul 6 • 8 PM
Free

Nocturnal Narratives

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Sun, Jul 8 • 1 PM
Free

Skeeters

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Tue, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 11 • 9:30 am
$20

Gone Fishin’ Day Camp

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Fri, Jul 13 • 5:30 pm
$20

Painting by the Pond—Summer Edition

Rolling Knolls, Elgin
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County