Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Paddling

Find Events

Event Category Paddling

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

Paddling Events

June 2019

Sat, Jun 29 • 11 AM
Free

Paddle the Northwest

Busse Lake Boating Center, Schaumburg

July 2019

Fri, Jul 12 • 6:30 pm
Free

Twilight Canoe Trip

Crabtree Nature Center, Barrington Hills
Don't MissSat, Jul 13 • 10 AM
Free

Kids’ Fest

Wampum Lake, Thornton
Wed, Jul 17 • 2 PM
$5 – $10

Kayak the Pond

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Jul 20 • 9 AM
Free

Paddle the North

Beck Lake, Des Plaines

August 2019

Don't MissThu, Aug 1 • 12 PM
Free

Teen Exploration Day

Powderhorn Lake, Burnham
Sat, Aug 3 • 10 AM
Free

Little Calumet River Paddle

Beaubien Woods Boat Launch, Riverdale
Sat, Aug 10 • 9:30 am
Free

Upper Des Plaines River Paddle & Clean-Up

Dam No. 1 Woods East, Wheeling
Wed, Aug 14 • 2 PM
$5 – $10

Kayak the Pond

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Fri, Aug 16 • 7 PM
Free

Paddling under the Planets

Little Red Schoolhouse Nature Center, Willow Springs
Sat, Aug 17 • 10 AM
Free

Back-to-School Community Adventure Day

Rolling Knolls, Elgin
Fri, Aug 23 • 1 PM
Free

River Kayaking 101

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Fri, Aug 23 • 5:30 pm
Free

River Kayaking 101

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County