Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Central Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

Central Cook County Events

September 2018
Wed, Sep 26 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Tots

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Thu, Sep 27 • 5 PM
Free

Kayak the Pond

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Sep 29 • 1 PM
Free

Autumn Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
October 2018
SeriesThu, Oct 4 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Oct 6 • 1 PM
Free

Creating Pollinator Habitats

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
SeriesSun, Oct 7 • 9:30 am
Free

Fall Bird Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Wed, Oct 10 • 3:30 pm
Free

Archery 101

Evans Field, River Forest
Don't MissFri, Oct 12 • 5:30 pm
Free

Halloween Hoot and Howl

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Oct 13 • 9:30 am
Free

Guided Forest Therapy Walk

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
SeriesSat, Oct 13 • 1 PM
Free

Bone Appétit

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, Oct 14 • 1 PM
Free

Makin’ Music Bluegrass Jam

SeriesThu, Oct 18 • 10:30 am
Free

Nature Story Time

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Oct 20 • 1 PM
Free

Autumn Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Oct 20 • 6 PM
Free

Owl Hike

Bemis Woods North, Westchester
Sun, Oct 21 • 1 PM
Free

October Orienteering

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Mon, Oct 22 • 10 AM
$75

Beautiful Batik Tablecloth Adult Workshop

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
Wed, Oct 24 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Tots

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sat, Oct 27 • 1 PM
Free

Creatures of the Night

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Sun, Oct 28 • 1 PM
Free

Autumn Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History, River Forest
Mon, Oct 29 • 10 AM
$75

Beautiful Batik Tablecloth Adult Workshop

Thatcher Woods Pavilion, River Forest
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County