« All Events

Central Cook County Events

October 2019

Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Thu, Oct 17 • 10:30 am

Nature Story Times

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sat, Oct 19 • 11 am

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Cancelled Sun, Oct 20 • 9 am

Fall Photo Workshop

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
a Trailside Museuem staff member reading a book to children
Wed, Oct 23 • 10 am

Nature Tots

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
trees with orange and yellow leaves at Trailside Museum
Sat, Oct 26 • 1 pm

Autumn Nature Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305

November 2019

a marshmallow roasting over a campfire
Fri, Nov 1 • 5 pm

Stars, Stories and S’mores

Thatcher Woods • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Thu, Nov 7 • 10:30 am

Nature Story Times

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Thu, Nov 7 • 7 pm

Nature Book Club

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
trees with orange and yellow leaves at Trailside Museum
Sat, Nov 9 • 1 pm

Autumn Nature Walks

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sun, Nov 10 • 1 pm

Makin’ Music Bluegrass Jam

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
a Trailside Museuem staff member reading a book to children
Wed, Nov 13 • 10 am

Nature Tots

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sat, Nov 16 • 11 am

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sat, Nov 23 • 1 pm

Feed the Birds

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sun, Nov 24 • 1 pm

Chicagoland Fossils

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
Trailside Museum building in River Forest
Sat, Nov 30 • 11 am

“Bone” Appetit

Trailside Museum of Natural History • River Forest, IL 60305
+ Export Events