Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category South Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Reset Filters

Events List Navigation

South Cook County Events

June 2018
Sat, Jun 23 • 1:30 pm
Free

Restoring Nature

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Mon, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 28 • 9:30 am
$20

Summer Eye-opener Camp

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Wed, Jun 27 • 4 PM
Free

Archery 101

Eggers Grove, Chicago
Wed, Jun 27 • 6 PM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Nature’s Aromatherapy

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
July 2018
SeriesSat, Jul 7 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Puppet Show Series: Beat the Heat

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Don't MissSat, Jul 7 • 12 PM
Free

Outdoor Block Party

Camp Shabbona Woods, South Holland
Sat, Jul 7 • 1:30 pm
Free

Live Healthy, Discover Nature! Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Mon, Jul 9 - Thu, Jul 12 • 9:30 am
$20

Summer Eye-opener Camp

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Thu, Jul 12 • 10 AM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Central, Chicago
Fri, Jul 13 • 8:30 pm
Free

Lucky Thirteen Teen Night Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Fri, Jul 13 • 8:30 pm
Free

Lucky Thirteen Teen Night Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Jul 14 • 10 AM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Nature Circuit Training

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Don't MissSat, Jul 14 • 11 AM
Free

Kid’s Fest

Wampum Lake, Thorton
Thu, Jul 19 • 10 AM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Central, Chicago
Thu, Jul 26 • 10 AM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Central, Chicago
Thu, Jul 26 • 4 PM
Free

Paddle 101

Beaubien Woods, Chicago
Fri, Jul 27 • 8 PM
Free

Full Moon Night Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Jul 28 • 10 AM
Free

Powderhorn Hike and Paddle

Powderhorn Lake, Burnham
Sat, Jul 28 • 1:30 pm
Free

Ecosystem Exploration

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
August 2018
Thu, Aug 2 • 10 AM
Free

Wellness in the Woods: Yoga

Dan Ryan Woods Central, Chicago
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County