Loading Events

Upcoming Events › South Cook County

Find Events

Event Category South Cook County

Venue

Day

Distance

Time

Reset Filters

South Cook County Events

February 2019

Sat, Feb 23 • 11 AM
Free

Black History Month: Underground Railroad Hikes

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland

March 2019

Fri, Mar 1 • 7 PM
Free

Sand Ridge Audubon Society

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesSat, Mar 2 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Puppet Show Series: Wake up, Groundhog!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesSat, Mar 2 • 1:30 pm
Free

Live Healthy, Discover Nature! Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Mar 9 • 10 AM
Free

Tree Cookie Painting

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Mar 9 • 1 PM
Free

Nature Explorers

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sun, Mar 10 • 2 PM
Free

Raptor Feeding Program

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Wed, Mar 13 • 10 AM
Free

Wee Wonders

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Mar 16 • 10 AM
Free

Hike the Preserves: Fitness Hike

Jurgenson Woods, Lansing
Sat, Mar 16 • 1:30 pm
Free

Spring Wellness in the Woods

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sun, Mar 17 • 10 AM
Free

Pioneer Living

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Mar 23 • 1:30 pm
Free

It’s Turtle Time!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesMon, Mar 25 - Thu, Apr 4
Free

Spring Break Nature Fun

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland

April 2019

Fri, Apr 5 • 7 PM
Free

Sand Ridge Audubon Society

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesSat, Apr 6 • 10 AM
Free

Nature Puppet Show Series: Good Morning, Spring Beauty!

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
SeriesSat, Apr 6 • 1:30 pm
Free

Live Healthy, Discover Nature! Hike

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sun, Apr 7 • 2 PM
Free

Raptor Feeding Program

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Bird The PreservesWed, Apr 10 • 9 AM
Free

Bird Walk

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Wed, Apr 10 • 10 AM
Free

Wee Wonders

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
Sat, Apr 13 • 1:30 pm
Free

Fire 101

Sand Ridge Nature Center, South Holland
+ Export Events
Visit two of the treasures of the Forest Preserves of Cook County