« All Events

Cross-country Skiing Events

a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Jan 22 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sat, Jan 28 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Jan 29 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sat, Feb 4 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 5 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sat, Feb 11 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Feb 11 • 9 am

Ski the White Winter Wave

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 12 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 12 • 9 am

Ski the White Winter Wave

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Feb 18

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sat, Feb 18 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Feb 19

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 19 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Mon, Feb 20

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Tue, Feb 21

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Wed, Feb 22

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Thu, Feb 23

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Fri, Feb 24

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Feb 25

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sat, Feb 25 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Feb 26

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
a person cross-country skiing at Sagawau Environmental Learning Center
Sun, Feb 26 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Dec 2 • 1 pm

Cross-Country Ski Seminar

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Dec 3 • 1 pm

Wax Clinic

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Dec 9 • 1 pm

Wax Clinic

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Dec 10 • 1 pm

Cross-Country Ski Seminar

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Jan 6 - Sun, Feb 25 • 9 am

Beginner Cross-Country Ski Lessons

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Jan 20 • 1 pm

Skier 101

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Cancelled Wed, Jan 24 - Fri, Jan 26 • 4 pm

Moonlight Ski

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4

Groundhog Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 24

Birkie Week

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439