Events

A ruby-throated humming bird feeding on cardinal flower at Somme. Photo by Lisa Culp.
Sat, Aug 13 • 10 am

Hummingbird Chat

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Aug 14 • 1 pm

Hummingbird Paint

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Ruby-throated hummingbird feeding on cardinal flower at McCormick Woods. Photo by Fidencio Marbella.
Special Event Sat, Aug 20 • 9 am

Hummingbird Fest

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
A ruby-throated humming bird feeding on cardinal flower at Somme. Photo by Lisa Culp.
Sun, Aug 21 • 10 am

Hummingbird Chat

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Ruby-throated hummingbird at Bunker Hill. Photo by Tom Lally.
Thu, Aug 25 • 10 am

Hummingbirds for Kids

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Aug 27 • 9:30 am

Restoration Stewardship Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Aug 28 • 9:30 am

Restoration Stewardship Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Sep 3 • 10 am

Nest Search

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Sep 4 • 10 am

Nest Search

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Thu, Sep 8 • 7 pm

Singing Insects

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Sep 10 • 1 pm

Sweeping the Prairie

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Sep 11 • 1 pm

Conservation@Home: Name that Shrub

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Sep 24 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Sep 25 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Oct 29 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Oct 30 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sat, Nov 26 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439
Sagawau Environmental Learning Center in summer.
Sun, Nov 27 • 9:30 am

Ecological Restoration Weekend

Sagawau Environmental Learning Center • Lemont, IL 60439